Membership Committee Meeting

Monday, Dec 7, 2020 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Jan 4, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Feb 1, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Apr 5, 2021 (6:30 am - 7:30 pm)
Monday, May 3, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Jun 7, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Jul 5, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Aug 2, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Sep 6, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Monday, Nov 1, 2021 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Leader: Heather Patterson

Event Information

Description
Attachments
(not set)

Participants

There are 0 people in this event, with 25 spots remaining.